fbpx

Warnings

Warnings

Any Warnings under the Warnings tab will prevent you from transmitting any future claims.

The most common warning you can get in the NHS Claims Manager is one where you have sent a duplicate tranmission of the same batch.

 

Press Delete Response to remove the warning.